Du hast Fragen zu unseren Studienprogrammen? Wir beraten dich gern!

Bachelorstudiengang
Architektur

Dipl.-Arch. FH Jeannette Risch
T +423 265 11 24
jeannette.risch@uni.li

Online anmelden «

Bachelorstudiengang 
Betriebswirtschaftslehre

Christina Philipp, MSc
T +423 265 11 72
christina.philipp@uni.li

Online anmelden «

Masterstudiengang
Architecture

Tamara Kessler
T +423 265 11 34
tamara.kessler@uni.li

Online bewerben «

Masterstudiengang
Entrepreneurship und Management

Tobias Fitz, MSc
T +423 265 12 96
tobias.fitz@uni.li

Online bewerben «

Masterstudiengang
Finance

Patrick-Krause.jpg

Dipl. Ing. (FH) Patrick Krause, BA
T+423 265 11 84
patrick.krause@uni.li

Online bewerben «

Masterstudiengang
Wirtschaftsinformatik

Markus Otto, BSc.
T +423 265 13 24
markus.otto@uni.li

Online bewerben «

Doktoratsstudiengang Architektur
und Raumentwicklung

Esther Kind 
T +423 265 12 40 
www.uni.li/phd-ar

PDF Bewerbungsformular »

Doktoratsstudiengang
Wirtschaftswissenschaften

Esther Kind 
T +423 265 12 40 
www.uni.li/phd-be

PDF Bewerbungsformular »