Do you have any questions about our study programmes? We will be happy to advise you!

Bachelor’s degree programme
in Architecture

Jeannette-Risch.jpg

Dipl.-Arch. FH Jeannette Risch
P +423 265 11 24
jeannette.risch@uni.li

Apply online «

Bachelor’s degree programme
in Business Administration

Christina Philipp, MSc
T +423 265 11 72
christina.philipp@uni.li

Apply online «

Master's degree programme
in Architecture

Tamara Kessler
P +423 265 11 34
tamara.kessler@uni.li

Apply online «

Master's degree programme
in Entrepreneurship and Management

Tobias Fitz

Tobias Fitz, MSc
P +423 265 12 96
tobias.fitz@uni.li

Apply online «

Master's degree programme
in Finance

Dipl. Ing. (FH) Patrick Krause, MA
P+423 265 11 84
patrick.krause@uni.li

Apply online «

Master's degree programme
in Information Systems

Markus Otto, BSc.
P +423 265 13 24
markus.otto@uni.li

Apply online «

Doctoral degree programme
in Architecture and Planning

Esther-Kind.jpg

Esther Kind 
P +423 265 12 40 
www.uni.li/phd-ar

PDF application form »

Doctoral degree programme
in Business Economics

Esther-Kind.jpg

Esther Kind 
P +423 265 12 40 
www.uni.li/phd-be

PDF application form »