HomeStudyInfo EventsEducation Fairs

Education Fairs

Throughout the year, we represent the University of Liechtenstein at numerous university fairs across Europe. This is your chance to learn more about our academic degrees and what it`s like to study in Liechtenstein - the heart of Europe.

We look forward to meeting you and answering your questions.

 

 

 

 

 

Note: During the Bachelor Info Evening, photos will be taken at the University, which will be published online and offline as part of this event and to promote other events of the University of Liechtenstein as well as on the social media sites of the University of Liechtenstein. If you do not want a picture of you to be used for these purposes, please contact us at the information stand on the day of the event with your name.

Upcoming dates

Horizon StuttgartInformation Event

Saturday, 01 February 2020 and
Sunday, 02 February 2020

Hans-Martin-Schleyer-Halle
Mercedesstrasse 69
70372 Stuttgart
Germany

more

Zukunft WangenInformation Event

Donnerstag, 12. März 2020

Berufliches Schulzentrum Wangen
Jahnstrasse 19
88239 Wangen (Allgäu)
Deutschland

more

Horizon FreiburgInformation Event

Saturday, 21 March 2020 and
Sunday, 22 March 2020

Messe Freiburg
Neuer Messeplatz 1
79108 Freiburg im Breisgau
Germany

more

Vocatium Upper Bavaria FürstenfeldbruckInformation Event

Wednesday, 22 April 2020 and
Thursday, 23 April 2020

Veranstaltungsforum Fürstenfeldbruck
Fürstenfeld 12
82256 Fürstenfeldbruck
Germany

more

Career Fair RavensburgInformation Event

Thursday, 23 April 2020

Oberschwabenhalle
Bleicherstrasse 20
88212 Ravensburg
Germany

more

Master and More DüsseldorfInformation Event

Friday, 24 April 2020

more

Master and More NurembergInformation Event

Friday, 08 May 2020

Arena Nürnberger Versicherung
Kurt-Leucht-Weg 11
90471 Nuremberg
Germany

more

Vocatium Lake Constance FriedrichshafenInformation Event

Tuesday, 23 June 2020 and
Wednesday, 24 June 2020

Graf-Zeppelin-Haus
Olgastrasse 20
88045 Friedrichshafen
Germany

more

Vocatium Ulm / Neu-UlmInformation Event

Thursday, 02 July 2020 and
Friday, 03 July 2020

Ratiopharm Arena
Europastrasse 25
89231 Neu-Ulm
Germany

more