OUR STUDENTS ANSWER YOUR QUESTIONS

Do you have any questions about student life in Liechtenstein?

Have you decided to pursue a Master’s degree programme in Finance?
You are still undecided about whether the University of Liechtenstein is
an option for you?

Our Ambassadors are happy to help!

Get in touch with our Student Ambassadors. They will answer your
questions and give you a first-hand insight into studying.

Bachelor's in Architecture (German)

Valérie Winkelmann 

valerie.winkelmann@uni.li

Bachelor's in Business Administration (German)

Benjamin Beckh

benjamin.beckh@uni.li

Arani Jeyakumar

arani.jeyakumar@uni.li

Sarah Stötzner

sarah.stoetzner@uni.li

Master's in Architecture

Szamil Jachimczyk

szamil.jachimczyk@uni.li

Carlos Vazquez

carlos.vazquez@uni.li

Master's in Entrepreneurship and Management (German)

Florian Kathan

florian.kathan@uni.li

Annalena Kindle

annalena.kindle@uni.li

Master's in Finance

Laura Lovinger

laura.lovinger@uni.li

Szilárd Molnár

szilard.molnar@uni.li

Master's in Information Systems

Sascha Gremmelspacher

sascha.gremmelspacher@uni.li

Gramoz Sejfijaj

gramoz.sejfijaj@uni.li

Benedikt Werle

benedikt.werle@uni.li