OUR STUDENTS ANSWER YOUR QUESTIONS

Do you have any questions about student life in Liechtenstein?

Have you decided to pursue a Master’s degree programme in Finance?

You are still undecided about whether the University of Liechtenstein is
an option for you?

 

Our Ambassadors are happy to help!

Get in touch with our Student Ambassadors. 

Four motivated students per study program will answer your questions and give you a first-hand insight into your studies.

Bachelor's in Architecture (German)

Lina Boos

"I like the personal atmosphere at the University of Liechtenstein and the close, enriching collaboration with students from other semesters."

lina.boos@uni.li

Francis Dietz

"The unmatched, personal relationship between students and faculty ensures professional exchange and future-oriented support."

francis.dietz@uni.li

Romero Ratti

"What convinces me about the University of Liechtenstein is the humanity with which we meet - a humanity that is reflected in good architecture."

romero.ratti@uni.li

Valérie Winkelmann 

"Here you are not a matriculation number, but part of the community. You won't find this support from lecturers and also the university in any other place."

valerie.winkelmann@uni.li

Bachelor's in Business Administration (German)

Benjamin Beckh

"At the University of Liechtenstein, I especially appreciate the direct contact with the lecturers and the familiar atmosphere on campus."

benjamin.beckh@uni.li

Arani Jeyakumar

"I study at the University of Liechtenstein because I have personal contact with professors and fellow students here. And here quality stands above quantity."

arani.jeyakumar@uni.li

Sarah Stötzner

"I am motivated by the family-like relationship between students and professors. In addition, I know that I can always count on the support of others."

sarah.stoetzner@uni.li

Lynn Weisker

"The University of Liechtenstein offers a small and fine environment in which colleagues, with whom you strive for common goals, become family."

lynn.weisker@uni.li

Master's in Architecture

Szamil Jachimczyk

"The most interesting thing here for me is the learning atmosphere in the atelier, to be close with students and professors and the ever-present mountains."

szamil.jachimczyk@uni.li

Carlos Vazquez

"To share knowledge with colleagues and professors in a small environment leads to personal and professional development in a unique context full of possibilities."

carlos.vazquez@uni.li

Master's in Entrepreneurship and Management (German)

Florian Kathan

"The course is oriented towards the life cycle of a company, while offering theoretical foundations and yet being very practical - the perfect mix for me."

florian.kathan@uni.li

Annalena Kindle

"The Master's degree programme in Entrepreneurship and Management is a real opportunity to start your own business. Take it!"

annalena.kindle@uni.li

Mark Rösch

"The Entrepreneurship and Management study programme uniquely combines theory and practice at this family-oriented university."

mark.roesch@uni.li

Marlene Slama

"Here you have the opportunity to put your ideas into practice. Plus, I don't think any university offers you an environment and outlook like this."

marlene.slama@uni.li

Master's in Finance

Vivien Ehle

"Studying in Liechtenstein convinced me because of the proximity to a major financial centre and the student life: Making friends easy in a unique region."

vivien.ehle@uni.li

Laura Lovinger

"What I appreciate most is the approachability of the faculty and staff and their understanding that graduates of the future do not have to fit a classic mold."

laura.lovinger@uni.li

Michael Metz

"The opportunity to do my Master's at a small university with personal support, high academic standards and state of the art research were appealing to me."

michael.metz@uni.li

Szilárd Molnár

"The University offers an excellent student-to-faculty ratio, great networking opportunities for young professionals and a CFA oriented curriculum."

szilard.molnar@uni.li

Master's in Information Systems

Sascha Gremmelspacher

"Students experience tremendous personal development at the University of Liechtensteincand are actively encouraged to achieve excellence.”

sascha.gremmelspacher@uni.li

Paula Münch

"I chose Uni Li because of its marvelous location in the most beautiful Liechtenstein. On top, the reputation of high quality and personal teaching convinced me."

paula.muench@uni.li

Gramoz Sejfijaj

"All of the classes that I took at Unili were up to date and taught by some of the best professors of Information Systems in the world."

gramoz.sejfijaj@uni.li

Benedikt Werle

"The UniLi offers an incredible learning atmosphere, close relations between peers and professors combined with practical experience with regional companies."

benedikt.werle@uni.li